Menú Principal

Equipo PIE

DSC04587  

 

 

Sra. Leticia Fernández Cuevas
Coordinadora del programa de Integración escolar
leticia.fernandez@ceiaquimahue.cl
 

 

Srta. Candy Luz Aravena Isla

Educadora Diferencial

candy.aravena@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Bernardita Ximena Medina Quijada

Educadora Diferencial

bernardita.medina@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

Srta. Francisca Pamela Opazo Henríquez

Educadora Diferencial

francisca.opazo@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

Srta. Gabriela Valentina Viveros Sanhueza

Educadora Diferencial

gabriela.viveros@ceiaquimahue.cl

Sr. Jaime Andrés Aravena Rodríguez

Educador Diferencial

jaime.aravena@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Fernanda Ignacia Nicol Soubelet Cisterna

Educadora Diferencial-Enc. Modalidad Diferenciada

fernanda.soubelet@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Mayra Graciela González Arroyo

Educadora Diferencial

mayra.gonzalez@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Nancy Madeleyn Henríquez Sánchez

Educadora Diferencial

nancy.sanchez@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. María Fernanda Correa Gajardo

Educadora Diferencial

fernanda.correa@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Daniela Alejandra Bernales Paredes

Educadora Diferencial

daniela.bernales@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

Sra. Marcela Alejandra Cáceres Maldonado

Técnico Diferencial

marcela.caceres@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Nataly Amalia González  Orias

Técnico Diferencial

nataly.gonzalez@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Camila Fernanda Lagos  Moyano

Técnico Diferencial

camila.lagos@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Jocelyn Edith Neira  Rebolledo

Técnico Diferencial

jocelyn.neira@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Juana Fernanda Orellana Moscoso

Técnico Diferencial

juana.orellana@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Valentina Isabel Rojas  Neira

Técnico Diferencial

valentina.rojas@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Karen Romina Salazar Mendoza

Técnico Diferencial

karen.salazar@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Ester Beatriz Gutiérrez Puentes

Técnico Diferencial

ester.gutierrez@ceiaquimahue.cl