Menú Principal

Equipo de Educadoras diferenciales

DSC04587  

 

 

Sra. Leticia Fernández Cuevas
Coordinadora del programa de Integración Escolar
leticia.fernandez@ceiaquimahue.cl
 

 

Srta. Candy Luz Aravena Isla

Educadora Diferencial

candy.aravena@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Bernardita Ximena Medina Quijada

Educadora Diferencial

bernardita.medina@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

Srta. Francisca Pamela Opazo Henríquez

Educadora Diferencial

francisca.opazo@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

Srta. Gabriela Valentina Viveros Sanhueza

Educadora Diferencial

gabriela.viveros@ceiaquimahue.cl

Sr. Jaime Andrés Aravena Rodríguez

Educador Diferencial

jaime.aravena@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Nancy Madeleyn Henríquez Sánchez

Educadora Diferencial

nancy.sanchez@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. María Fernanda Correa Gajardo

Educadora Diferencial

fernanda.correa@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Daniela Alejandra Bernales Paredes

Educadora Diferencial

daniela.bernales@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Graciela Victoria Guajardo Albornoz

Educadora Diferencial

graciela.guajardo@ceiaquimahue.cl