Menú Principal

Equipo PIE

DSC04587  

 

 

Sra. Leticia Fernández Cuevas
Coordinadora del programa de Integración escolar
leticia.fernandez@ceiaquimahue.cl
Sra. Isamar Loreto Rifo Velozo
Psicóloga
isamar.rifo@ceiaquimahue.cl
 

 

Srta. Candy Luz Aravena Isla

Educadora Diferencial

candy.aravena@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Bernardita Ximena Medina Quijada

Educadora Diferencial

bernardita.medina@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

 

Srta. Johana Vivionet Valdés Garcés

Educadora Diferencial

johana.valdes@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

Srta. Francisca Pamela Opazo Henríquez

Educadora Diferencial

francisca.opazo@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

 

Srta. Gabriela Valentina Viveros Sanhueza

Educadora Diferencial

gabriela.viveros@ceiaquimahue.cl

Sr. Jaime Andrés Aravena Rodríguez

Educador Diferencial

jaime.aravena@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Fernanda Ignacia Nicol Soubelet Cisterna

Educadora Diferencial

fernanda.soubelet@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Mayra Graciela González Arroyo

Educadora Diferencial

mayra.gonzalez@ceiaquimahue.cl

 

Srta. Nancy Madeleyn Henríquez Sánchez

Asistente de aula

nancy.sanchez@ceiaquimahue.cl

Sra. Marcela Alejandra Cáceres Maldonado

Asistente de aula

marcela.caceres@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. María Fernanda Correa Gajardo

Asistente de aula

fernanda.correa@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Nataly Amalia González  Orias

Asistente de aula

nataly.gonzalez@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Camila Fernanda Lagos  Moyano

Asistente de aula

camila.lagos@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Jocelyn Edhit Neira  Rebolledo

Asistente de aula

jocelyn.neira@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Juana Fernanda Orellana Moscoso

Asistente de aula

juana.orellana@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Valentina Isabel Rojas  Neira

Asistente de aula

valentina.rojas@ceiaquimahue.cl

Srta. Karen Romina Salazar Mendoza

Asistente de aula

karen.salazar@ceiaquimahue.cl